Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark McGreevy
Athletic Director
916-737-5025 mmcgreevy@stfrancishs.org
Kelly Ketcham
Assistant AD for Sports Medicine
916-737-5038 kketcham@stfrancishs.org
Ken McGuire
Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant AD for Facilities
916-832-1454 kmcguire@stfrancishs.org
Steven Shaff
Assistant AD for Sports Information
916-737-5038 sshaff@stfrancishs.org

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Brownholtz
Head Varsity Basketball Coach
hbrownholtz@stfrancishs.org
Gary Ender
Head Junior Varsity Gold Basketball Coach
gender@stfrancishs.org
Brian Montes
Assistant Junior Varsity Gold Basketball Coach
bmontes@stfrancishs.org
John Bashore
Head Junior Varsity Red Basketball Coach
jbashore@stfrancishs.org
Emily Collins
Assistant JV Red Basketball Coach/Varsity Swimming
ecollins@stfrancishs.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Rios
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
arios@stfrancishs.org
Jenny Hollenbach
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
jhollenbach@stfrancishs.org
Erika Jones
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
ejones@stfrancishs.org
Dorthea Silva
Assistant Cross Country Coach
dsilva@stfrancishs.org
Toni Watson
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
twatson@stfrancishs.org
Joy Weems
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dede Crayne
Head Diving Coach
dcrayne@stfrancishs.org
Angelina Crayne
Assistant Diving Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Corlett
Head Varsity Golf Coach
kcorlett@stfrancoshs.org
Chloe Bartek
Assistant Golf Coach

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Southard
Head Varsity Lacrosse Coach
jsouthard@stfrancishs.org
Sarah Westover
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
swestover@stfrancishs.org
Paul Brust
Head Junior Varsity Lacrosse Coach
pbrust@stfrancishs.org

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maryclaire Robinson
Head Varsity Soccer Coach
mrobinson@stfrancishs.org
Cinthia Rios
Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach
crios@stfrancishs.org
Alex Hoang
Assistant Varsity Water Polo Coach/Head JV Gold Soccer Coach
ahoang@stfrancishs.org
Mark Brady
Assistant Junior Varsity Gold Soccer Coach
mbrady@stfrancishs.org
Robert Vela
Head Junior Varsity Red Soccer Coach
rvela@stfrancishs.org
Matthew Lemes
Assistant JV Red Soccer Coach
mlemes@stfrancishs.org
Melissa Rossi '92
JV Red Soccer Assistant Coach
mrossi@stfrancishs.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Warren
Head Softball Coach
kwarren@stfrancishs.org
Al Logiudice
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
alogiudice@stfrancishs.org
Ken McGuire
Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant AD for Facilities
916-832-1454 kmcguire@stfrancishs.org
Sean Smith
Assistant Softball Coach
ssmith@stfrancishs.org
Tom Matisa
Head Junior Varsity Softball Coach
tmastista@stfrancishs.org
Kevin Riley
Assistant JV Softball Coach
Russ Skinner
JV Softball Assistant Coach
rskinner@stfrancishs.org

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adriana Contreras
Head Swimming Coach
acontreras@stfrancishs.org
Amaya Barnes
Varsity Assistant Swimming Coach
abarnes@stfrancishs.org
Cassidy Berry
Varsity Assistant Swimming Cch
cberry@stfrancishs.org
Emily Collins
Assistant JV Red Basketball Coach/Varsity Swimming
ecollins@stfrancishs.org
Rocky Mudd
Assistant JV Water Polo Coach/Varsity Swimming
rmudd@stfrancishs.org
Lily Van Rees
Varsity Assistant Swimming Coach
lvanrees@stfrancishs.org
Amy Sutton
Varsity Assistant Swimming Coach
asutton@stfrancishs.org
Katie Vargas
Assistant Swimming Coach
kvargas@stfrancishs.org

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Spector
Head Varsity Tennis Coach
kspector@stfrancishs.org
Mary Johnson
Assistant Varsity Tennis Coach
Camille Benvenuti
Assistant Tennis Coach
cbenvenuti@stfrancishs.org

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Rios
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
arios@stfrancishs.org
John Badovinac
Assistant Track Coach - Throws
jbadovinac@stfrancishs.org
Richard Goore
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Pole Vault
rgoore@stfrancishs.org
Jenny Hollenbach
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
jhollenbach@stfrancishs.org
Chris Huitt
Assistant Track Coach - Throws
chuitt@stfrancishs.org
Rod Jett
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Hurdles/Sprints
rjett@stfrancishs.org
Erika Jones
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
ejones@stfrancishs.org
Mike Kenison
Assistant Track Coach - Pole Vault
mkenison@stfrancishs.org
Alex Leon
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Sprints
aleon@stfrancishs.org
Mark Roddy
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Pole Vault
mroddy@stfrancishs.org
Joy Weems
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alynn Wright
Varsity Head Coach
awright@stfrancishs.org
Taryn Wright Campbell
Head Junior Varsity Volleyball Coach/Varsity Assistant
twright@stfrancishs.org
Bill Hanrahan
Assistant Varsity/Assistant Junior Varsity Volleyball Coach
bhanrahan@stfrancishs.org
Brooklyn Bueno
Head Freshman Volleyball Coach
bbueno@stfrancishs.org
Mary Kate Schildmeyer
Assistant Freshman Volleyball Coach
mkschildmeyer@stfrancishs.org

Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Whalen
Head Varsity Water Polo Coach
ewhalen@stfrancishs.org
Lauren Daft
Assistant Varsity Water Polo Coach
ldaft@stfrancishs.org
Alex Hoang
Assistant Varsity Water Polo Coach/Head JV Gold Soccer Coach
ahoang@stfrancishs.org
Marisa Kolokotronis
Varsity Assistant and Head Junior Varsity Coach
mkolokotronis@stfrancishs.org
Rocky Mudd
Assistant JV Water Polo Coach/Varsity Swimming
rmudd@stfrancishs.org